Swiss sound – Groovy, funky & mystic!

Lively, exciting and vivid reinterpretations and own compositions entice the listener into a cosmos of independent music. An alpine jazz world sound that will take you on a musical adventure.

  • Roger Konrad (vocals, trombone, alphorn)
  • Philipp Z‘Rotz (sax, clarinet)
  • Adrian Schäublin (piano, synthesizer)
  • Jwan Steiner (drums, percussion)
  • Marc Jenny (double bass, electric bass)

Alongside a traditional alphorn, a special carbon fibre alphorn is also used. This innovative design shows the classic Swiss instrument in its best light and puts listeners under a spell.